Katherine Jenkins
Aled Jones

Russell Watson
Track listing

1. Be My Love
2. Quello Che Faro (Everything I Do)
3. The Flower Duet
4. Granada
5. Pachelbel's Canon
6. O Mio Babbino Caro
7. Lisa Lan
8. Dear Lord And Father Of Mankind
9. Nella Fantasia
10. I Owe It All To You
11. Il Canto
12. The Prayer
13. Green Green Grass Of Home
Serenade,, release date 13 November 2006
The Katherine Jenkins Special Edition contains a fabulous calendar booklet containing previously unreleased images of Katherine, as well as 2 bonus tracks, ‘Don’t Cry For Me Argentina’ and ’Miracolo’, a beautiful duet with new Italian singer, Vittori.

1. Ti Amero Per Sempre (I Will Always Love You)
2. I Vow To Thee My Country
3. One Fine Day (Un Bel Di)
4. Canto Della Terra
5. Music Of The Night
6. Nessun dorma
7. Cinema Paradiso (Se)
8. Ebben? Ne andro lontana
9. Amazing Grace
10. David Of The White Rock
11. All Things Bright And Beautiful
12. Mon Coeur s'ouvre A Ta voix
13. Over The Rainbow
14. Torna A Surriento
15. Don't Stand At My Grave And Weep
16. We'll Meet Again
17. Don't Cry For Me, Argentina (Bonus Track)
18. Miracolo (Bonus Track)
Not special
Living A Dream--not the special edition, with tracks numbers 1 through 16     Release date:  31 October 2005
"I've been singing since I was four but training my voice since I was seven. I've done all my grade exams in singing and went on to the Royal Academy of Music in London where I got my Bachelor of Music in Performance," says Katherine Jenkins.

About clothes she says, "I mix between high-street and designer clothes. I love Karen Millen, Monsoon, Zara, Kenzo and Whistles. Kruszynska make all my performing gowns."

"At 25, the Welsh mezzosoprano is a superstar, having signed a six-album deal reportedly worth £1 million ($2.4 million), the biggest deal in British classical recording history.", 16 May 2006
Second Nature

1. Time To Say Goodbye
2. Caruso
3. Va pensiero
4. House of No Regrets
5. O Sole Mio
6. Aranjuez
7. Sequidilla
8. Song to the Moon
9. Vide cor meum
10. Calon Lan
11. Hymn to the Fallen
12. Barcarolle
13. Laudate Dominum
14. O Holy Night
15. You'll Never Walk Alone

Release date:  18 October 2004

Track Listings
1. Questo e per te
2. The Ash Grove
3. Ave Maria
4. Bailero
5. The Lord is my Shepherd
6. Ar Lan y Mor
7. Sweetest Love
8. Habanera
9. Cymru fach
10. Caro mio ben
11. Lascia ch'io pianga
12. Miserere
13. Absence
14. Bread of Heaven (Wales Victorious)
Katherine Jenkins & The Metro Voices - La Diva - You'll Never Walk Alone (USA)
Katherine Jenkins & The Metro Voices - La Diva - You'll Never Walk Alone

aStore U. K.

Katherine Jenkins at
(tour dates)

Katherine Jenkins on DVD

Ultimate Collection -- Katherine Jenkins,
Terms of use     /     Privacy policy

E-mail for questions or comments about this page: